Our Timeshare Cancellation Reviews

We absolutely welcome feedback! Leave us a timeshare cancellation review if you’ve experienced the benefits of a personalized timeshare exit plan. We’d love to hear how the process worked out for you!

Fill out the form to receive a FREE CONSULTATION





We Value Your Privacy

Our Timeshare Cancellation Company is Rated 5-Stars on Yelp!

We absolutely welcome feedback! Leave us a timeshare cancellation review if you've experienced the benefits of a personalized timeshare exit plan. We'd love to hear how the process worked out for you!
Visit Yelp for More Reviews

      We went to a Home Show in Ft. Lauderdale the weekend of Memorial Day.The person Raymond Reese assisted us with the selling of our timeshare.  Within a few months of submitting paperwork and documents the processing went very smoothly.  Wendy Draskovic, Customer Relations Specialist was excellent with working with us step by step. We would highly recommend this company if you are looking to get rid of your timeshare.

    thumb George B.
    9/14/2018

      Aftertrying to get rid of our timeshare for several years I came across VOC through a common friend who had use them to get out of their timeshare. We gave him a call and after putting down half it took about 6 months I got us out of our timeshare with no muss no fuss and we are very happy with their service.
    It may cost you a little money to get this done, but it's well worth it in the long run. Rather than paying the always  increasing maintenance fees every year for something that you can hardly ever use because the availability is not there. It was the best thing we ever did getting rid of our timeshare with VOC.

    thumb Michael C.
    4/05/2018

      I encountered Vacation Ownership Consultants at a home show here in Tucson in October of 2016.  I was skeptical as I had wanted to be rid of my timeshare for a number of years but found only "fake" businesses.  I was impressed with what they had to say and, in the long run, they did exactly what they said would. By October of 2017 we were free and clear of our timeshare. Because our timeshare company was small it took a little longer than we might have expected.

    thumb Reno B.
    4/05/2018

      If you don't  like your timeshare any more.
    Go see these guy.  He can help you. Annual  fee per year is so expensive for timeshare.

    thumb Joe C.
    4/15/2016

Facebook Users Love Our Timeshare Cancellation Services!

See how our commitment to vacation owners is impacting people’s finances and quality of life by viewing some of our latest timeshare exit reviews on social media.
Visit Our Facebook Page

The VOC handled my escape from the Diamond vacation plan quick, effortlessly and very professionally.

Henry G Johnson 28 June 2017

My husband and I , had wonderful experience with this company ,I would recommended this company .

Cheryl Weatherford - Davis 27 June 2017

They did a good job terminating my timeshare in less than a year.

Dennis Wood 8 November 2017

default image

VOC took care of all our timeshare contracts and payments. They did as promised at a fair price. You can trust this company. Another very happy customer.

Scott Pollock 8 June 2017

I have been trying for years to get rid of the time share that was imposed on me. Thank you so much for helping me out of the money trap!!!

Becky Schaffer 15 June 2017

Vacation Ownership Consultants worked with us in walking away from our unwanted timeshare. They were very professional and took care of the details to terminate our ownership. I would highly recommend this company to terminate your timeshare obligations. Go with Vacation Ownership Consultants. They get it done!!

Norman Sophiea 22 June 2017

We met VOC at a Home Show in Phoenix, a while ago, and although we were in an agreement with another company, to rid us of our timeshare, however, after $4000 plus being expended, we decided to check out a local (Scottsdale) company and see what they had to offer. We met Jeremy, and went through all the paperwork necessary from our end, and although we gave a deposit, with the balance due upon completion, and kept our fingers crossed! A number of months went by, and via calls to Jeremy, all of which he responded to, we were advised that it was getting closer and closer. It finally did, and we obtained ALL necessary paperwork to prove that we were out of our timeshare, and had our name removed from the documents in the local government agency on Cape Cod, that spelled out our membership in a Timeshare. WE ARE OUT OF IT, AND BOY; DOES IT FEEL GOOD. I offered to submit reviews anywhere they would be of help to them, and here I am offering a 10+ out of 10 rating for this company and Jeremy doing exactly what we were told they would do, in relatively short time. It was about a little over a year from our initial engagement. I notified that other company in CA, and requested my refund because they could not deliver, and long story short, they informed me that there would be NO REFUNS coming because I broke our agreement, and did something by myself (with VOC). They outright lied, misrepresented, and were impossible to reach to discuss our issues. VOC is the very best solution there is if you want to rid yourself of your timeshare..

Brenda Engelby Laukonis 6 June 2017

VOC is great! We have tried several times and spent a lot of money trying to get rid of our time share and VOC was the only company that was successfull in doing so. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to get rid of their time share.

Nancy Miller 2 June 2017

Everyone makes mistakes in life. Buying not one, but two timeshares we spent thousands of dollars on but never used was ours. Thousands more in annual dues, thousands more to list them for sale, only to discover they weren't worth anything and couldn't be gotten rid of so the cycle just continued. Yes, we spent thousands more with VOC but they helped us get rid of them both and the vicious cycle has finally ended!

Deborah Garcia 8 June 2017

Our experience with Vacation Ownership Consultants was outstanding. After years of having a vacation package that we could never really use properly and could not sell, finding Vacation Ownership Consultants was truly the best thing that could have happened. They made the process easy and painless. We highly recommend Vacation Ownership Consultants to anyone needing this kind of service. Thanks, Vacation Ownership Consultants!

Laura Kay Taylor 18 June 2017

We had a timeshare for many years for about 2.5 months every year. We always used it but since we are retired and kids are gone have more freedom to travel elsewhere now and wanted to get out of the increasing timeshare annual fees. Since it was such a large block of time it took awhile to get our of it but Vacation Ownership Consultants came through just as promised and got us released. Many thanks to them and Jeremy in Phoenix.

Roderick J O'Connor III 30 June 2017

Vacation Ownership Consultants did exactly what the said the promised to do. They terminate our timeshare ownership. Period!

Vacation Ownership Consultants are very professional. I would highly recommend this company to terminate your timeshare obligations. Go with Vacation Ownership Consultants. They will get it done for you.
They regularly apprised us of the progress in termination our timeshare ownership.

During the entire process we were never contacted by the timeshare company that was being terminated,
Additional comment: Don't be fooled by the many companies out there who say the will terminate your timeshare ownership. They are scams and are simply out there to take your money.

Ralph Comito 14 June 2017

We had a timeshare lifetime contract with a Resort company. The maintenance kept increasing and the availability of choice locations kept decreasing due to others having more seniority. When we participated in Timeshare meetings, it was a high pressure environment with one person passing us to the next. They would not take "no" for an answer. We wanted out, permanently.

We just happened across Vacation Ownership Consultants (VOC) at a Home and Garden Show, got their card and the process began. We met in person one time, taking all of our information on our timeshare. We exchanged a few phone calls to make sure all the information was correct and the rest is history. They have a law firm which processed all the paperwork, we didn't have to pay another maintenance fee from that point on. The irritating phone calls stopped very quickly from the Timeshare Company. The whole process was complete in a few months and we received a letter from the legal firm when the case was closed. We feel that we recouped our cost very quickly.

Susan Sayre Havellana 3 June 2017

VOC is the best in the business! My husband and I have lost several thousand dollars trying to get rid of our timeshares through resell companies, only to find out that our timeshares weren't worth anything and could not be sold.

We found VOC through their Youtube channel and decided to give them a call. They educated us on their services and why they would be the best option for complete termination of our ownership. With their 100% guarantee, affordable pricing, and unbelievable consumer service, we couldn't help but to move forward and trust in their ability.

After 4 months we are now completely free of our timeshare obligation and are so thankful for this team and their work.

If you're looking into this company for help with your timeshare, do yourself a favor and make the jump. It couldn't have been a better experience for us.

Breanna Beecroft 30 May 2017

VOC saved my butt from a greedy timeshare company. If you feel trapped with a timeshare, these guys will come to the rescue.

Joe Thurston 6 April 2018

After a fortuitous encounter with the representative of Vacation ownership consultants at a Tempe Az. art fair booth, an appointment was set up to formally review our position. After a thorough discussion of our options a fee was set up and a time line established.At this point our responsibilities towards Shell corporation ceased including maintenance fees etc.

Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $3000/15/2017

After a fortuitous encounter with the representative of Vacation ownership consultants at a Tempe Az. art fair booth, an appointment was set up to formally review our position. After a thorough discussion of our options a fee was set up and a time line established.At this point our responsibilities towards Shell corporation ceased including maintenance fees etc.

Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $3000

Jose Kate Michieli 15 June 2017

VOC got us out of our contract with Calypso Cay timeshare. They were very efficient and super friendly. They made it easy and quick. We did it all over the phone and emails. All done in a timely manner. I would recommend fhem to anyone trying to get out of a timeshare. Carmen H.

Dennis Hagen 11 June 2018

Vacation Ownership Consultants did a great job of getting us out of my timeshare that we had owned it for quite a few years.It got to be quite a hassle to exchange it in the maintenance fees kept going up.After about 6 months they were able to get us out of it with no problems and the transaction was smooth and painless. I would highly recommend.

Michael Crimi 5 April 2018

VOC got me out of my timeshare. It's was way too easy!! I went to their office and signed all the papers. They were very reassuring that it would work out well and they were legitimate. She said I should get a letter in about 6-8 months indicating I was released. And that indeed happened. I have no more Admin fees and after the first year, I will have recouped any additional expense paid by me or my descendants. They were great!!

Jane Hoseth DeLong 8 April 2018

Thanks to VOC we are no longer under any obligation to continue paying yearly fees. We tried to sell our timeshare week (in FL, close to WDW) and even to gift it but were not able to. We even told the resort they could take it back (and sell it!) but they refused! So, realistically the timeshare had no value at all. VOC was very professional and resolved this for us in under 6 months.

Blanca Brenes 2 July 2018

Check Out Google+ For More Timeshare Testimonials

We've been able to uphold our 5 star Google rating by delivering on our promises. Every timeshare owner has a unique situation and the consistency we've had with our cancellation services allows us to effectively manage them all.
Follow Our G+ Page for Updates
default image

We are very pleased in having hired Vacation Ownership Consultants to end our endless commitment with Club Wyndham. They were courteous and delivered the termination within the agreed time! They kept all communications between themselves and the timeshare company as promised. At no time were we harassed by Wyndham. They terminated my horrible timeshare commitment for life contract very efficiently. They are highly recommend. Thank you so much.

Al Rechany 5 reviews 3 weeks ago

default image

We were in need of ridding ourselves of a timeshare that we had purchased several years ago. We no longer wanted the timeshare and the associated assessments that were continuing to increase each year. It was beginning to appear that we were never going to be able to rid ourselves of this unwanted property. However, Vacation Ownership Consultants came in and were able to help us resolve our dilemma. They were professional, dependable and took care of the whole process in a timely fashion.
From start to finish, Ethan and Vacation Ownership Consultants were on top of everything. They kept us up to speed on each step of the process and always answered any question that my wife and I may have had. We were very happy with Vacation Ownership Consultants and would recommend them to anyone in a similar circumstance.

Mark Jenks 1 review a year ago

default image

We had a timeshare for many years for about 2.5 months every year. We always used it but since we are retired and kids are gone have more freedom to travel elsewhere now and wanted to get our of the increasing timeshare annual fees. Since it was such a large block of time it took awhile to get our of it but Vacation Ownership Consultants came through just as promised and got us released. Many thanks to them and Jeremy in Phoenix!

Roderick OConnor 1 review a year ago

default image

This company helped me get rid of my timeshare. Diamond Resorts had started charging thousands of dollars for yearly maintenance. I couldn't pay it! I was in the double digits of owing them money for a timeshare I couldn't use due to unemployment. This company got rid of my debt AND my timeshare for a fraction of what I owed! They explained the process in language I could understand, kept me posted as to when I could expect anything in the mail and just generally kept in touch! Not a fly-by-night company that will take your money! I highly recommend them!

Debbie Sterkowitz 10 reviews a year ago

Vacation Ownership Consultants did exactly what the said the promised to do. They terminate our timeshare ownership. Period!

Vacation Ownership Consultants are very professional. I would highly recommend this company to terminate your timeshare obligations. Go with Vacation Ownership Consultants. They will get it done for you.
They regularly apprised us of the progress in termination our timeshare ownership.

During the entire process we were never contacted by the timeshare company that was being terminated,
Additional comment: Don't be fooled by the many companies out there who say the will terminate your timeshare ownership. They are scams and are simply out there to take your money.

Ralph Comito 1 review a year ago

default image

Our experience with Vacation Ownership Consultants was outstanding. After years of having a vacation package that we could never really use properly and could not sell, finding Vacation Ownership Consultants was truly the best thing that could have happened. They made the process easy and painless. We highly recommend Vacation Ownership Consultants to anyone needing this kind of service. Thanks, Vacation Ownership Consultants!

Laura Taylor 1 review a year ago

default image

We wanted to get out of our timeshare, but were afraid of being taken advantage of. Vacation Ownership Consultants gave us the information we needed to pay them for their services. The process went smoothly and exactly how VOC told us it would. Everything was handled in a professional manner.

Tim Ikeda 1 review a year ago

default image

We had a Timeshare lifetime contract with a Resort company. The maintenance kept increasing and the availability of choice locations kept decreasing due to others having more seniority. When we participated in Timeshare meetings, it was a high pressure environment with one person passing us to the next. They would NOT take "no" for an answer. We wanted out permanently.
We just happened across Vacation Ownership Consultants (VOC) at a Home and Garden Show, got their card and the process began. We met in person one time, taking all of our information on our timeshare. We exchanged a few phone calls to make sure all the information was correct and the rest is history. They have a law firm which processed all the legal work and we didn't have to pay another maintenance fee. The process took about 3 months total. We stopped receiving phone calls from the timeshare almost immediately and feel we recouped the cost of doing business with VOC very quickly. It was well worth it to us.

Susan Havellana 1 review a year ago

default image

My ex-husband took the timeshare in the divorce. He never removed my name from the title, so when he died, the collection agency came after me for years of back maintenence fees. This was a complete surprise for me. I am so glad that Vacation Ownership Consultants has been able to remove this from my name and get me out of this money pit. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!

Becky Schaffer 1 review a year ago

default image

I am so grateful VOC assisted me with getting out of my timeshare. They took professional, legal and proper channels, and were time efficient. I would recommend them to anyone who needs to get out of their timeshare.

Magdalyn Perico 1 review a year ago

default image

We are very happy with VOC and the money we paid was well spent. We have been trying to get rid of our time share for a very long time and paid a lot of money that went down the drain with other companies but VOC came through for us and got us out of our time share. It was a great experience.

Nancy Miller 1 review a year ago

They were very helpful and willing to help me leave my Timeshare! It really works and I was very pleased with the service. Norm

Norm Sophiea 2 reviews a year ago

default image

Vacation Ownership Consultants was able to get us out of a timeshare with Shell vacations. We had asked to be out but Shell said no. The annual fees were too expensive for us when we retired and had to go to a fixed income. Shell was sold to another company and we had no idea how that would work. The money we spent with Vacation Ownership Consultants was worth it. It took awhile with the new company that owned our contract but now we are free of the annual fees and calls to attend meetings where they try to get you to buy more.

Barbara zimpleman 1 review a year ago

Went very smoothly. Hardly any involvement from us. No more timeshare payments.

Marvin Munster 2 reviews a year ago

default image

The VOC aided in my escape from the Diamond Resorts vacation plan before it drained my retirement fund in a quick, effortlessly and communicative manner.

Henry G Johnson 2 reviews a year ago

default image

After a fortuitous encounter with the representative of Vacation ownership consultants at a Tempe Az. art fair booth, an appointment was set up to formally review our position. After a thorough discussion of our options a fee was set up and a time line established.At this point our responsibilities towards Shell corporation ceased including maintenance fees etc.

Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $3000/15/2017

After a fortuitous encounter with the representative of Vacation ownership consultants at a Tempe Az. art fair booth, an appointment was set up to formally review our position. After a thorough discussion of our options a fee was set up and a time line established.At this point our responsibilities towards Shell corporation ceased including maintenance fees etc.

Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $3000/15/2017

After a fortuitous encounter with the representative of Vacation ownership consultants at a Tempe Az. art fair booth, an appointment was set up to formally review our position. After a thorough discussion of our options a fee was set up and a time line established.At this point our responsibilities towards Shell corporation ceased including maintenance fees etc.

Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $3000/15/2017

After a fortuitous encounter with the representative of Vacation ownership consultants at a Tempe Az. art fair booth, an appointment was set up to formally review our position. After a thorough discussion of our options a fee was set up and a time line established.At this point our responsibilities towards Shell corporation ceased including maintenance fees etc.

Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $3000

Abby michieli 1 review a year ago

default image

Everyone makes mistakes in life. Buying not one, but two timeshares we spent thousands of dollars on but never used was ours. Thousands more in annual dues, thousands more to list them for sale, only to discover they weren't worth anything and couldn't be gotten rid of so the cycle just continued. Yes, we spent thousands more with VOC but they helped us get rid of them both and the vicious cycle has finally ended!

Deborah Garcia 2 reviews a year ago

default image

We met VOC at a Home Show in Phoenix, a while ago, and although we were in an agreement with another company, to rid us of our timeshare, however, after $4000 plus being expended, we decided to check out a local (Scottsdale) company and see what they had to offer. We met Jeremy, and went through all the paperwork necessary from our end, and although we gave a deposit, with the balance due upon completion, and kept our fingers crossed! A number of months went by, and via calls to Jeremy, all of which he responded to, we were advised that it was getting closer and closer. It finally did, and we obtained ALL necessary paperwork to prove that we were out of our timeshare, and had our name removed from the documents in the local government agency on Cape Cod, that spelled out our membership in a Timeshare. WE ARE OUT OF IT, AND BOY; DOES IT FEEL GOOD. I offered to submit reviews anywhere they would be of help to them, and here I am offering a 10+ out of 10 rating for this company and Jeremy doing exactly what we were told they would do, in relatively short time. It was about a little over a year from our initial engagement. I notified that other company in CA, and requested my refund because they could not deliver, and long story short, they informed me that there would be NO REFUNS coming because I broke our agreement, and did something by myself (with VOC). They outright lied, misrepresented, and were impossible to reach to discuss our issues. VOC is the very best solution there is if you want to rid yourself of your timeshare..

Bob Laukonis 1 review a year ago

default image

My husband and I have and great experience with this company I would recommend this company

Cheryl Davis 1 review a year ago

Trust Pilot Says 100% of Our Clients are Satisfied!

Trust Pilot is a platform that verifies users and their experience in order to make sure timeshare cancellation reviews are valid and sincere. We're not interested in paying for testimonials and asking clients to share their experience. This platform showcases timeshare owner's genuine appreciation for our timeshare cancellation services.
View More 5 Star Reviews

Want To Learn More About Our Cancellation Process?

Our Reputation Proves That We Know How To Get Out Of A Timeshare

During our FREE consultation, we analyze your timeshare purchase in order to see if you're a good fit for our program! Every single one of our clients has experienced a successful timeshare exit strategy through out attorney-based approach. View our accreditations, more timeshare exit team reviews and an overview of our process below!

How We Cancel Timeshare Contracts
By using our site you agree to the following Terms of Service.