Reviews

Our “Sell My Timeshare Now Reviews” on Yelp Read 5-Stars!

We welcome feedback. Leave your timeshare exit team review today.

      They were very helpful and willing to help me leave my Timeshare! It really works and I was very pleased with the service. Norm

    thumb Norman S.
    6/21/2017

      If you don't  like your timeshare any more.
    Go see these guy.  He can help you. Annual  fee per year is so expensive for timeshare.

    thumb Joe C.
    4/15/2016

      Great company to work with. Had a great experience. No more timeshare payments.

    thumb Marvin M.
    6/06/2017

      When we could no longer afford our Shell Vacation clubs annual fees we asked to be let out of a contract we had paid in full.  It was a lot of money to us and the fees go up every year.  We would have to bank points for three years to have enough for a vacation.  They said "NO". We found Vacation Ownership Consultants through their contact here when we had done some other business with him.  The money to get out of the timeshare was worth it.  Now we don't worry about fees that we can't afford and that go up every year.  It took time because our timeshare company had been bought out by another timeshare company and they took their time about doing anything.  When we got nervous the people at Vacation Ownership Consultant were there to answer questions and try to move the process on a little faster.

    thumb Barbara And Jim Z.
    5/31/2017

      I had been trying to get rid of my time share for years. I was taken by a couple of companies that stated they could help me but they never came through. I was about to give up and then someone told me about Vacation Ownership Consultants. I contacted them and after a few months I no longer owned the time share. My experience with working Vacation Ownership Consultants was very positive and was very impressed with their company.

    thumb Patsy R.
    6/27/2017

      Vacation Ownership Consultants did exactly what the said the promised to do. They terminate our timeshare ownership. Period!
    Vacation Ownership Consultants are very professional.  I would highly recommend this company to terminate your timeshare obligations.  Go with Vacation Ownership Consultants. They will get it done for you.
    They regularly apprised us of the progress in termination our timeshare ownership.

    During the entire process we were never contacted by the timeshare company that was being terminated,
    Additional comment: Don't be fooled by the many companies out there who say the will terminate your timeshare ownership.  They are scams and are simply out there to take your money

    thumb Ralph C.
    6/15/2017

      We had a timeshare lifetime contract with a Resort company.  The maintenance kept increasing.  When participating in Timeshare meetings, it was a high pressure environment with one person passing us to the next.  They would not take "no" for an answer.  We wanted out permanently.  
    We just happened across Vacation Ownership Consultants (VOC) at a Home and Garden Show, got their card and process began.  We met in person one time, taking all of our information with us.  We exchanged a few phone calls and the rest is history.  They have a law firm that processes all the legal paperwork and it was painless.  The cost of VOC doing this for us was recouped in no time since we no longer had maintenance fees.  The process and end result was excellent!

    thumb Susan H.
    6/03/2017

      My ex-husband was supposed to remove my name from the timeshare after the divorce. 2 years after he died, i was presented with a ridiculous bill for the timeshare.  Vacation Ownership Consultants helped me to get rid of this money pit. Thank you so much!!!

    thumb Becky S.
    6/19/2017

      We wanted to get out of our timeshare, but were afraid of being taken advantage of. Vacation Ownership Consultants gave us the information we needed to pay them for their services. The process went smoothly and exactly how VOC told us it would. Everything was handled in a professional manner.

    thumb Terrie I.
    6/12/2017
Play

Take your first step with a Free Consultation

We Value Your Privacy