Our Timeshare Cancellation Reviews

We absolutely welcome feedback! Leave us a timeshare cancellation review if you’ve experienced the benefits of a personalized timeshare exit plan. We’d love to hear how the process worked out for you!

Fill out the form to receive a FREE CONSULTATION








Online Form – Reviews
First Name*
Last Name*
Phone*
Email*
Source
Online Campaign
Online Campaign Details
Lead Status

We Value Your Privacy

Click For Reviews

Vacation Ownership Consultants LLC BBB Business Review

America’s Top Rated
Timeshare Exit Services

Thanks to VOC we are no longer under any obligation to continue paying yearly fees. We tried to sell our timeshare week (in FL, close to WDW) and even to gift it but were not able to. We even told the resort they could take it back (and sell it!) but they refused! So, realistically the timeshare had no value at all. VOC was very professional and resolved this for us in under 6 months.

Blanca Brenes 2 July 2018

Trust Pilot Says 100% of Our Clients are Satisfied!

Trust Pilot is a platform that verifies users and their experience in order to make sure timeshare cancellation reviews are valid and sincere. We're not interested in paying for testimonials and asking clients to share their experience. This platform showcases timeshare owner's genuine appreciation for our timeshare cancellation services.
View More 5 Star Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 Based on 84 reviews
May 01
Debbie Cline
Hallelujah, we are FREE! Thank you VOC
If you're looking to get out of your timeshare agreement, and looking for someone honest and trustworthy to do that job for you, then VOC is your group. Wyndham was less than honest with us as we went to upgrade our package. We signed the contract with all they had promised, but that was not what they delivered. All they wanted was the money! Well, still owing over 20k I sought the help of VOC and they lived up to their promise. We are free and clear of Wyndham!!! Hallelujah!! I am so grateful to know there is a company who truly cares about their customers. Thank you, VOC! You're the absolute best!!!
Apr 28
Laniece Simmons
Vacation Ownership Consultants were outstanding!
Vacation Ownership Consultants were awesome! They were precise and told me up front what to expect out of the process. They carried out everything they said they would do. I received responses to questions and concerns promptly. I didn’t have to worry about handling forms or paperwork, they did it all! They followed through and were able to cancel my timeshare.
Apr 13
Debbie Staples
VOC took all of the stress out of the process.
We've tried to get this timeshare off our books ever since we purchased it. We talked to many companies to help us get out of ownership without any luck. When I stumbled on VOC at the Phoenix home show, I was hesitant, but after going home and talking it over with my husband, we decided to call VOC. The phone conversation was positive and although my husband balked at the price, we decided we couldn't do it on our own. In the end we knew we would be saving money. It took a long time to get this taken care of, and it didn't help that in the midst of all of this my husband passed away. However, VOC kept pursuing our case and we can finally say we no longer own our timeshare. Yeah! Wendy, and anyone else I dealt with, was extremely helpful and forthcoming with updates. Every time I had a question it was answered promptly. I would recommend this company if you are really serious about getting rid of your timeshare and the costs associated with it.
Apr 10
Erica Andujar
VOC team was and is absolutely helpful…
VOC team was and is absolutely helpful through this frustrating and confusing time. I got scammed into a timeshare and VOC talked me through it and got me out of what I thought to be a life time stuck situation. Anytime the time share would contact me all’s I had to do was call VOC and they were on it. Thank you so much
Mar 26
Robert
Great company
Great company, delivered as promised
Mar 25
Marinda and Berhnard Van Der Merwe
We had a great experience with VOC
We had a great experience with VOC. It took just over a year to change our deeded timeshare back to Island Links Resort, Hilton Head Island. A huge weight are lifted from our shoulders because we have been trying to do this since 2010 when we fell victim to cunning and deceiving sales strategies. We can highly recommend Wendy from VOC. They are very proffesional and from the start we felt we could trust them. In an industry where trust are hard to find, these are the real guys. Highly recommend them! Thank you VOC for excellent service.
Mar 23
Mary Blake
The best at what they do!!!
From the initial call to every call during the process, everyone has been so nice, professional and informative. The process was easy and simple and It feels so good to be free of that timeshare. Thank you, VOC. If you are looking to free yourself from a timeshare, please consult VOC to help you break free.
Mar 18
John Hagedorn
Vacation Ownership Consultants did a…
Vacation Ownership Consultants did a great job of getting me out of my time share legally. Wendy and the other consultants do a great job of telling you what the process is and roughly how long it will take. They are always available to answer any questions and make you feel comfortable with the process. Thank you Vacation Ownership Consultants.
Mar 06
John Linkus
Great People to work with
Great People to work with. Any questions I had they answered them and were on it to resolve any problems
Mar 03
Greg Ocello
They said what they would accomplish…
They said what they would accomplish and they did just that. Took nine months but I am out of the contract without affecting my credit rating. I would recommend them to anyone trying to give up their timeshare. Thanks VOC !
Feb 22
Don Damm
Wyndham Time Share Cancellation
I contacted Vacation Ownership Consultants to cancel the Time share I bought from Wyndham. It was causing me great hardship and worries from the Bills I was receiving. It just over One Year The cancelled my Time Share with Wyndham. Thank you Vacation Ownership Consultants! Donald Damm
Feb 19
Jim Preston
VOC will help you legally with your Timeshare!!
I have spent years trying to get rid of my timeshare and have been scammed twice with a loss of money that was never recovered. Then VOC came into my life and threw me a life line. I contacted Wendy at VOC and my burden of a timeshare went away for good. I stopped paying my maintenance fees and have been cleared of my fee obligation and timeshare !!! Please believe me when I say you must trust VOC to get you out and will do what they say. If you want to get rid of your timeshare please contact Wendy at VOC and she will make it happen. Jim Preston
Jan 31
Shatone Foster
I had a great experience with VOC
I had a great experience with VOC! They were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The process took about 9 months but I finally got the official paperwork and a huge weight lifted off of me. I highly recommend this company and my personal advisor Wendy Draskovic. She is awesome! They WILL do what they say. I could not have had a better experience!
Jan 30
Robert and Lisa Richardson
Chose VOC to get out of your timeshare
VOC are the company to use if you need help with getting out of your timeshare. Wendy D. and team were awesome! They are true to their words and commitment. Our experience was just as advertised. We still owed on our timeshare and true to their words it took our case around 12 months to be resolved after the process began. If your looking for a company to use and that protects the consumer, VOC should be your choice. Thanks Rob and Lisa Richardson
Jan 20
Gary Cannon
VOC helped us get out of our time after…
VOC helped us get out of our time after having the time suspend our membership and block our use for not paid hoa money the way they felt we should. We then began recieving letters so we decided to get out of our time share and was told we couldn't because of the contract. We called VOC and they explained what we needed to do in order to get out of their trap and increasing costs. We followed VOC'S directions and excitedly waited for the results (12 months), it only took 6 months and we are free and clear. It was money best spent for the freedom from the time share!
Nov 25
DeeDee Iorlano
Words cannot adequately express our…
Words cannot adequately express our gratitude to VOC for assisting my 85 year old mother in getting out of her 30 yr. timeshare. My father passed a year ago and my mother could no longer keep up with the increasing fees, not to mention, she doesn't travel any longer. They had been trying for over 5 years to sell it, but to no avail. I will admit, it was a gamble dealing with an unknown organization. We could only hope and pray they were legitimate, and they are! My mother's attorney was shocked saying it is almost impossible to do what VOC did!!! The staff is wonderful to work with also ( thanks so much Wendy). Phone calls and emails are returned in a very timely manner, often within an hour. You have our most sincere gratitude VOC! Deedee Iorlano St. Albans Vermont
Nov 06
Sylvia Gutierrez
Timeshare Exit
I’ve researched for a long time for the best Timeshare exit company, and found O.V.C. I first heard the presentation on YouTube and felt very confortable in choosing the right company. I can’t express highly on their knowledge on Timeshare Exits, they went over and beyond my expectations. From the first person I spoke to her name is Frankie and my phone appointment with Sheri was excellent. Wendy was the third person that I communicated with through emails and phone calls. She was always available and her response were quick. I highly recommend this company to handle something this important and you won’t be disappointed. Sincerely, Sylvia Gutierrez
Oct 03
Eduardo Julio
This company provides a great service
This company provides a great service. They helped us to cancel a timeshare that was a nightmare. They are very professional and have a great team to help you to cancel any unwanted timeshare that you want to get out. Then resolved our issue in less than 7 months. Thank you for your excellent service. We do appreciate it.
Sep 19
Othniel and Kathy Brown
A Job Well Done by a Company You Can Trust.
I have found Vacation Ownership Consultants to be a rock-solid company who delivers exactly what they promise! We contacted them after seeing their advertisement on the internet and even though I was extremely wary about being burnt, decided to trust them, based on the friendliness and apparent knowledge of the industry, by their customer service staff. They advised us about our specific situation and approximately how long it would take. To our surprise, they were able to complete the transaction within the estimates they gave and it was music to our ears when they called to say it was complete. I have absolutely no reservation in recommending them to anyone who wishes to get rid of the burden of their timeshare. Thank you, V.O.C.
Sep 19
Terrell Carter
I'm very pleased with the quick work by…
I'm very pleased with the quick work by VOC in getting my timeshare terminated in six months. I can now breath easier and don;t have to be harassed by the time share company anymore. Thank you
Sep 10
Debra Winfield
I've owned my timeshare for 31 years
I've owned my timeshare for 31 years. Always paid maintenance fees on time, however, I was never told that these fees would continue to go up higher and higher each year. It got to the point I could no longer afford to pay the maintenance costs and wanted to sell it. When I looked at similar timeshares that matched mine, I found that the value of my timeshare depreciated to the point that people were getting rid of theirs for a penny. I could not believe this. When I purchased my timeshare I was told it earns equity overtime. Not true. So I felt stuck with a debt that I could not get out of. I did my research and found this company called Vocation Ownership Consultants. They guaranteed me that they could get me out of my timeshare or they would refund my money in full. I did everything they ask me to and provided them with my documents and they did the rest. It takes time but the results are worth every bit of the time spent. I no longer own my timeshare and I have no further obligation with my resort association. I highly recommend Vocation Ownership Consultants legal assistance to all timeshare owners who received high powered sales pitches revealing false information in order to get you to buy in to owning a timeshare. It is not an asset it is a liability. It builds no equity. It is not like real property. The salesperson never mentioned the fees and how they will continue to go up and up. Vocation Ownership Consultants stepped in and became my mouth piece. I did not have to deal with my resort association at all they handled everything. Today I have no further obligations with the timeshare that I owned for 31 yrs, thanks to Vocation Ownership Consultants, I am set free. Great staff of people who know what they are doing. I trusted them and I am glad I did. I highly recommend their services it will be money well worth spent. Try them you will be glad you did I know I am.
Sep 08
Gina Troy Cobb
This company is excellent at resolving…
This company is excellent at resolving timeshare issues. I was so stressed out about this & they are so helpful & patient in answering all questions along the way. I would recommend them to all.
Aug 28
Brian James Hohlfelder
Delivered What Was Promised
I was initially wary and reluctant to enter into an agreement requiring a fee in advance. However, Vacation Ownership Consultants were not at all hesitant about describing how the process would work and what to expect. More to the point, I did locate a number of positive reviews online and a very informative promotional video that ultimately convinced me to enter into an agreement with them. Note I never once received any letter or threatening communication from the timeshare company, but both my units were already paid in full and they had nothing to gain by not dissolving my contract. Quite frankly, the process was concluded much faster than expected and I'm happy to be free of the ever increasing annual management fees.
Aug 22
Liliana Macias
The interaction with everyone at VOC…
The interaction with everyone at VOC was great. Very good energy from everyone, clear communication and great feedback. It took longer than expected but we finally got rid of all responsibility with Westgate and we feel so relieved. I would recommend VOC to anyone wishing to end their timeshare responsibility. Great experience.
Aug 20
Bob & Donna
Accolades To VOV
I just received a call from VOC to inform me that I was no longer a owner or participant of Blue Green. { pa-toowee } Well I can honestly say my wife and I are very pleased with VOC and the ease with which our contract with BG was terminated. HOORAY! Thank You VOC Bob & Donna Traverse City, MI
Aug 14
Leonard and Gloria Ramirez
I'm so glad that my husband and I did…
I'm so glad that my husband and I did our research and made the decision to go with Vacation Ownership Consultants. We started in December of 2018 and we're now in August 2019, so it took 8 months for everything to be done. I'm so grateful and blessed that we no longer need to pay for a timeshare. Huge weight off our shoulders.
Aug 10
David and Linda Ross
A truly outstanding company
Vacation Ownership Consultants is truly an outstanding company. From our first contact with the very knowledgeable individual who set up our account, Raymond, to the lovely lady who was our contact person and was always there to answer our questions, Wendy, the whole process couldn't have have been easier or trouble free. In fact, there was not one single problem during the whole process that required my attention or inquiry. Everything was handled for me in a very professional manner.
Jul 15
Jim Cooper
Timeshare contract removal experts
Very professional team -explained exactly what was going to happen and delivered well ahead of anticipated schedule.
Jul 11
KPB
We felt we were stuck in our…
We felt we were stuck in our timeshare...we heard horror stories of trying to get out of a timeshare but we needed to get out. After checking on several companies say they can get you out of timeshares; we went with Vacation Ownership Consultants due to their reviews and their rating with Better Business Bureaus. We made to call...we received a call from Wendy D at VOC...she was very professional, very sincere, listened to our feelings about the timeshare and why we wanted out and assured us she would be able to help us. She told us how it would work and how their lawyers will go to work for us and that it could take about 12 months. Getting started was easy and our contract with Diamond Resorts was terminated within 7 months!! We highly recommend Vacation Ownership Consultants if you need to terminate your Ownership in a time share! Thank you VOC!!
Jun 25
Linda Meza
I was so pleased with the service I…
I was so pleased with the service I received from VOC. Wendy was awesome always keeping me informed with updates on the status of my case. Took VOC less time than what I was quoted originally. I would highly recommend VOC if you want out of your timeshare. I had mine with one of the biggest timeshares and they took it back.Thank you all great doing business with you
May 30
Daniel Poblete
When I was first looking into getting…
When I was first looking into getting rid of my timeshare, I had no idea where to start. Thankfully I stumbled upon Vacation Ownership Consultants(VOC) after some research online. Just within a few days after having my consultation, they came back to me with a plan and instilled with me the most confidence that they were the ones to get the job done. Wendy Draskovic is the customer relations specialist and she, along with the rest of the VOC staff, have been absolutely amazing throughout the entire process which took a few months. They provided me with excellent customer service and support which was a bid deal for me considering that I lived out of state and most of our conversations were done via email or by phone. For anyone who's stuck like I was and just need a place to start, contact Vacation Ownership Consultants. They'll take care of the rest!
May 15
Pam English
promise kept
Started a year ago to get out of 3 timeshares that we were not even able to use. VOC keeps their promise to get you out of your timeshares. We were kept in the loop every step of the way and they handled the constant phone calls we were getting to collect maintenance fees etc. the final paperwork came today and we are out of all 3 units VOC is the best
May 07
Salvador Perez
They did exactly what they advertised
They did exactly what they advertised. They were able to resolve my issue in a very professional manner. My big headache is gone and I am extremely pleased with the outcome.
Apr 29
Jeanette Davis
Cancellation of my contract with Diamond Resorts Timeshare
This review has been prepared regarding our experience with Vacation Ownership Consultants. After enduring the lies and fraudulent assertions by Diamond Resorts Timeshare people and experiencing annual increases in our Hawaiian property maintenance fees, my husband and I were devastated by the financial burden and understanding that this was a contract which had us locked in for perpetuity. We began researching the various timeshare exit companies around the country not knowing who to trust. We interviewed with several exit companies and were impressed by the people at Vacation Ownership consultants. They had a positive rating by the Better Business Bureau and had a law firm working with them. The results of our relationship has exceeded our expectations. Three months after our first consultation we have been notified of our Diamond Resorts mortgage cancellation. We are pleased with the professional experience we have had with Vacation Ownership Consultants and this positive result! Without reservation, we highly recommend the Scottsdale, Arizona Vacation Ownership Consultant team assisting with this matter. Thank you!
Apr 24
Edwin Lynds
Amazing from day one
VOC was upfront and honest from the first step. After payment was determined and made, the company got to work and contacted my timeshare. They quoted up to a year for the process to complete and they accomplished our goal within that time. I would happily recommend VOC to anyone who needs to get terminate a timeshare.
Apr 19
Tricia Wood
I cannot give enough stars for this…
I cannot give enough stars for this company! They really came through for us regarding our time share. They were very professional and informative. Wendy Draskovic kept us well informed on every step of the process. I honestly recommend this company if your truly looking to get out of your timeshare! They will help, they are great!
Apr 15
Julie Lambert
I had a time share that I had no idea…
I had a time share that I had no idea how to get rid of!! Ran across this company at an art show in Scottsdale, made the phone call to their office the following week, was brought in for an appointment to discuss it right away. The rest was in their hands which they handled100 percent without any problems whatsoever., has been a huge relief they were able to do successfully just as they were so confident they could.
Mar 09
Erik Paul Anderson
VOC saved me thousands of dollars in maintenance fees and the headache of dealing with the Timeshare company
I was very skeptical to say the least when I first called them, but after speaking with Wendy Draskovic over there, I felt a sense of things getting done and felt as though they actually cared about my problem. I was truly amazed at how fast Wendy and her VOC lawyers were able to get the paperwork started and processing on getting my name removed from both ownership and responsibility for paying almost $1,000/yr for a timeshare located on the other side of the country. I would have paid twice the low price that they were charging for their legal services, but it wasn't necessary. Wendy and the people there are great at taking my calls and are very professional and responsive to my every need while answering all of my many questions. I actually made a new and dear friend in Wendy at Vacation Ownership Consultants (VOC). She is like family to me now. I feel as though I could trust her with my life after the past months of her saving me thousands of dollars in maintenance fees and the headache of dealing with the timeshare people. Thank you so much Wendy and VOC for all that you've done for me.
Mar 06
Mr. & Mrs. White
100% Legit!
Vacation Ownership Consultants are the real deal. Our consultant "Wendy" walked us through each step and answered all of our questions along the way. They not only were able to remove "one" timeshare out of our name but "TWO" out of our name. We highly recommend their services!
Nov 30
Jamie Kochevar
Would 100% recommend VOC for getting out of a Timeshare.
As you know the timeshare industry can be incredibly shady and manipulative and that is what we found out after purchasing our Westgate Timeshare in August 2017. The maintenance fees went up immediately after we purchased and we found it incredibly difficult to trade in our week for another week that we could actually use. After falling for a resale scam, that never worked, we were reluctant to give anyone else any money in the hopes of getting out of our timeshare. My husband and I chose to work with VOC after doing a lot of research and several phone interviews. We signed an agreement with VOC at the end August of 2018 and were anticipating it to take a while for them to get us out of our timeshare, as they had informed us that it could take up to a year. You guys....it only took them 3 months to release us completely. We got notification today that our Mortgage Cancellation has been completed, closed and that we won. Working with VOC and especially Wendy, their customer relations specialist, has been a pleasure. She walked us through every step a long the way and not only emailed but personally called to keep us informed. We could not have been more pleased with how this all turned out. It was a pretty large investment, that we were nervous to pay upfront, but completely worth every penny. We would 100% recommend going through them to get out of your timeshare. We thank you guys at VOC!!

Facebook Users Love Our Timeshare Cancellation Services!

See how our commitment to vacation owners is impacting people’s finances and quality of life by viewing some of our latest timeshare exit reviews on social media.
Visit Our Facebook Page

The VOC handled my escape from the Diamond vacation plan quick, effortlessly and very professionally.

Henry G Johnson 28 June 2017

My husband and I , had wonderful experience with this company ,I would recommended this company .

Cheryl Weatherford - Davis 27 June 2017

They did a good job terminating my timeshare in less than a year.

Dennis Wood 8 November 2017

default image

VOC took care of all our timeshare contracts and payments. They did as promised at a fair price. You can trust this company. Another very happy customer.

Scott Pollock 8 June 2017

I have been trying for years to get rid of the time share that was imposed on me. Thank you so much for helping me out of the money trap!!!

Becky Schaffer 15 June 2017

Vacation Ownership Consultants worked with us in walking away from our unwanted timeshare. They were very professional and took care of the details to terminate our ownership. I would highly recommend this company to terminate your timeshare obligations. Go with Vacation Ownership Consultants. They get it done!!

Norman Sophiea 22 June 2017

We met VOC at a Home Show in Phoenix, a while ago, and although we were in an agreement with another company, to rid us of our timeshare, however, after $4000 plus being expended, we decided to check out a local (Scottsdale) company and see what they had to offer. We met Jeremy, and went through all the paperwork necessary from our end, and although we gave a deposit, with the balance due upon completion, and kept our fingers crossed! A number of months went by, and via calls to Jeremy, all of which he responded to, we were advised that it was getting closer and closer. It finally did, and we obtained ALL necessary paperwork to prove that we were out of our timeshare, and had our name removed from the documents in the local government agency on Cape Cod, that spelled out our membership in a Timeshare. WE ARE OUT OF IT, AND BOY; DOES IT FEEL GOOD. I offered to submit reviews anywhere they would be of help to them, and here I am offering a 10+ out of 10 rating for this company and Jeremy doing exactly what we were told they would do, in relatively short time. It was about a little over a year from our initial engagement. I notified that other company in CA, and requested my refund because they could not deliver, and long story short, they informed me that there would be NO REFUNS coming because I broke our agreement, and did something by myself (with VOC). They outright lied, misrepresented, and were impossible to reach to discuss our issues. VOC is the very best solution there is if you want to rid yourself of your timeshare..

Brenda Engelby Laukonis 6 June 2017

VOC is great! We have tried several times and spent a lot of money trying to get rid of our time share and VOC was the only company that was successfull in doing so. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to get rid of their time share.

Nancy Miller 2 June 2017

Everyone makes mistakes in life. Buying not one, but two timeshares we spent thousands of dollars on but never used was ours. Thousands more in annual dues, thousands more to list them for sale, only to discover they weren't worth anything and couldn't be gotten rid of so the cycle just continued. Yes, we spent thousands more with VOC but they helped us get rid of them both and the vicious cycle has finally ended!

Deborah Garcia 8 June 2017

Our experience with Vacation Ownership Consultants was outstanding. After years of having a vacation package that we could never really use properly and could not sell, finding Vacation Ownership Consultants was truly the best thing that could have happened. They made the process easy and painless. We highly recommend Vacation Ownership Consultants to anyone needing this kind of service. Thanks, Vacation Ownership Consultants!

Laura Kay Taylor 18 June 2017

We had a timeshare for many years for about 2.5 months every year. We always used it but since we are retired and kids are gone have more freedom to travel elsewhere now and wanted to get out of the increasing timeshare annual fees. Since it was such a large block of time it took awhile to get our of it but Vacation Ownership Consultants came through just as promised and got us released. Many thanks to them and Jeremy in Phoenix.

Roderick J O'Connor III 30 June 2017

Vacation Ownership Consultants did exactly what the said the promised to do. They terminate our timeshare ownership. Period!

Vacation Ownership Consultants are very professional. I would highly recommend this company to terminate your timeshare obligations. Go with Vacation Ownership Consultants. They will get it done for you.
They regularly apprised us of the progress in termination our timeshare ownership.

During the entire process we were never contacted by the timeshare company that was being terminated,
Additional comment: Don't be fooled by the many companies out there who say the will terminate your timeshare ownership. They are scams and are simply out there to take your money.

Ralph Comito 14 June 2017

We had a timeshare lifetime contract with a Resort company. The maintenance kept increasing and the availability of choice locations kept decreasing due to others having more seniority. When we participated in Timeshare meetings, it was a high pressure environment with one person passing us to the next. They would not take "no" for an answer. We wanted out, permanently.

We just happened across Vacation Ownership Consultants (VOC) at a Home and Garden Show, got their card and the process began. We met in person one time, taking all of our information on our timeshare. We exchanged a few phone calls to make sure all the information was correct and the rest is history. They have a law firm which processed all the paperwork, we didn't have to pay another maintenance fee from that point on. The irritating phone calls stopped very quickly from the Timeshare Company. The whole process was complete in a few months and we received a letter from the legal firm when the case was closed. We feel that we recouped our cost very quickly.

Susan Sayre Havellana 3 June 2017

default image

VOC is the best in the business! My husband and I have lost several thousand dollars trying to get rid of our timeshares through resell companies, only to find out that our timeshares weren't worth anything and could not be sold.

We found VOC through their Youtube channel and decided to give them a call. They educated us on their services and why they would be the best option for complete termination of our ownership. With their 100% guarantee, affordable pricing, and unbelievable consumer service, we couldn't help but to move forward and trust in their ability.

After 4 months we are now completely free of our timeshare obligation and are so thankful for this team and their work.

If you're looking into this company for help with your timeshare, do yourself a favor and make the jump. It couldn't have been a better experience for us.

Breanna Beecroft 30 May 2017

default image

VOC saved my butt from a greedy timeshare company. If you feel trapped with a timeshare, these guys will come to the rescue.

Joe Thurston 6 April 2018

After a fortuitous encounter with the representative of Vacation ownership consultants at a Tempe Az. art fair booth, an appointment was set up to formally review our position. After a thorough discussion of our options a fee was set up and a time line established.At this point our responsibilities towards Shell corporation ceased including maintenance fees etc.

Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $3000/15/2017

After a fortuitous encounter with the representative of Vacation ownership consultants at a Tempe Az. art fair booth, an appointment was set up to formally review our position. After a thorough discussion of our options a fee was set up and a time line established.At this point our responsibilities towards Shell corporation ceased including maintenance fees etc.

Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $3000

Jose Kate Michieli 15 June 2017

default image

VOC got us out of our contract with Calypso Cay timeshare. They were very efficient and super friendly. They made it easy and quick. We did it all over the phone and emails. All done in a timely manner. I would recommend fhem to anyone trying to get out of a timeshare.

Carmen Hagen 11 June 2018

Vacation Ownership Consultants did a great job of getting us out of my timeshare that we had owned it for quite a few years.It got to be quite a hassle to exchange it in the maintenance fees kept going up.After about 6 months they were able to get us out of it with no problems and the transaction was smooth and painless. I would highly recommend.

Michael Crimi 5 April 2018

VOC got me out of my timeshare. It's was way too easy!! I went to their office and signed all the papers. They were very reassuring that it would work out well and they were legitimate. She said I should get a letter in about 6-8 months indicating I was released. And that indeed happened. I have no more Admin fees and after the first year, I will have recouped any additional expense paid by me or my descendants. They were great!!

Jane Hoseth DeLong 8 April 2018

Thanks to VOC we are no longer under any obligation to continue paying yearly fees. We tried to sell our timeshare week (in FL, close to WDW) and even to gift it but were not able to. We even told the resort they could take it back (and sell it!) but they refused! So, realistically the timeshare had no value at all. VOC was very professional and resolved this for us in under 6 months.

Blanca Brenes 2 July 2018

Our Timeshare Cancellation Company is Rated 5-Stars on Yelp!

We absolutely welcome feedback! Leave us a timeshare cancellation review if you've experienced the benefits of a personalized timeshare exit plan. We'd love to hear how the process worked out for you!
Visit Yelp for More Reviews

      Working with VOC has been such a pleasant experience. Wendy took care us from start to finish and quite frankly made this a stress free breeze. We had such a bad experience with our timeshare just the thought of it made us so angry. VOC truly handled  all our concerns and won our case for us, we were ecstatic getting our congratulations email. We recommend this company whole heartedly if you are searching for a company to get you out of your timeshare.

    thumb Cara C.
    1/21/2020

      I've researched for a long time for the best Timeshare exit company, and found O.V.C. I first heard the presentation on YouTube and felt very confortable in choosing the right company. I can't express highly on their knowledge on Timeshare Exits, they went over and beyond my expectations. From the first person I spoke to her name is Frankie and my phone appointment with Sheri was excellent. Wendy was the third person that I communicated with through emails and phone calls. She was always available and her response were quick. I highly recommend this company to handle something this important and you won't be disappointed.

    Sincerely,
    Sylvia Gutierrez

    thumb Sylvia G.
    10/27/2019

      We had an extremely good experience with Vacation Ownership Consultants. The associates guided me through the process of getting out of timeshare. They provided an excellent and clear support to help us to cancel our contract I less than 6 moths. They a great team and lawyers that can help you to get out of any unwanted timeshare. Thank you for your help. We highly recommend Vacation Ownership Consultants.

    thumb Eduardo J.
    10/03/2019

      VOC did a great job for us, They laid out up front what the process was and then delivered on it. They were always professional and helpful. Wendy in the Customer Service Center was very helpful and dept us in the loop.

    thumb Jim S.
    7/09/2019

      Highly recommend the VOC to anyone trying to get rid of a timeshare. Excellent customer service and an affordable fee with payment options. Wendy Draskovic, who's the customer relations specialist, has been amazing throughout the entire process of my case. Save yourself the time, and give them a call. You'll be relieved that you did.

    thumb Daniel P.
    5/30/2019

      We went to a Home Show in Ft. Lauderdale the weekend of Memorial Day.The person Raymond Reese assisted us with the selling of our timeshare.  Within a few months of submitting paperwork and documents the processing went very smoothly.  Wendy Draskovic, Customer Relations Specialist was excellent with working with us step by step. We would highly recommend this company if you are looking to get rid of your timeshare.

    thumb George B.
    9/14/2018

      Aftertrying to get rid of our timeshare for several years I came across VOC through a common friend who had use them to get out of their timeshare. We gave him a call and after putting down half it took about 6 months I got us out of our timeshare with no muss no fuss and we are very happy with their service.
    It may cost you a little money to get this done, but it's well worth it in the long run. Rather than paying the always  increasing maintenance fees every year for something that you can hardly ever use because the availability is not there. It was the best thing we ever did getting rid of our timeshare with VOC.

    thumb Michael C.
    4/05/2018

      If you don't  like your timeshare any more.
    Go see these guy.  He can help you. Annual  fee per year is so expensive for timeshare.

    thumb Joe C.
    4/15/2016

Check Out Google+ For More Timeshare Testimonials

We've been able to uphold our 5 star Google rating by delivering on our promises. Every timeshare owner has a unique situation and the consistency we've had with our cancellation services allows us to effectively manage them all.
Follow Our G+ Page for Updates
default image

We are very pleased in having hired Vacation Ownership Consultants to end our endless commitment with Club Wyndham. They were courteous and delivered the termination within the agreed time! They kept all communications between themselves and the timeshare company as promised. At no time were we harassed by Wyndham. They terminated my horrible timeshare commitment for life contract very efficiently. They are highly recommend. Thank you so much.

Al Rechany 5 reviews 3 weeks ago

default image

We were in need of ridding ourselves of a timeshare that we had purchased several years ago. We no longer wanted the timeshare and the associated assessments that were continuing to increase each year. It was beginning to appear that we were never going to be able to rid ourselves of this unwanted property. However, Vacation Ownership Consultants came in and were able to help us resolve our dilemma. They were professional, dependable and took care of the whole process in a timely fashion.
From start to finish, Ethan and Vacation Ownership Consultants were on top of everything. They kept us up to speed on each step of the process and always answered any question that my wife and I may have had. We were very happy with Vacation Ownership Consultants and would recommend them to anyone in a similar circumstance.

Mark Jenks 1 review a year ago

default image

We had a timeshare for many years for about 2.5 months every year. We always used it but since we are retired and kids are gone have more freedom to travel elsewhere now and wanted to get our of the increasing timeshare annual fees. Since it was such a large block of time it took awhile to get our of it but Vacation Ownership Consultants came through just as promised and got us released. Many thanks to them and Jeremy in Phoenix!

Roderick OConnor 1 review a year ago

default image

This company helped me get rid of my timeshare. Diamond Resorts had started charging thousands of dollars for yearly maintenance. I couldn't pay it! I was in the double digits of owing them money for a timeshare I couldn't use due to unemployment. This company got rid of my debt AND my timeshare for a fraction of what I owed! They explained the process in language I could understand, kept me posted as to when I could expect anything in the mail and just generally kept in touch! Not a fly-by-night company that will take your money! I highly recommend them!

Debbie Sterkowitz 10 reviews a year ago

Vacation Ownership Consultants did exactly what the said the promised to do. They terminate our timeshare ownership. Period!

Vacation Ownership Consultants are very professional. I would highly recommend this company to terminate your timeshare obligations. Go with Vacation Ownership Consultants. They will get it done for you.
They regularly apprised us of the progress in termination our timeshare ownership.

During the entire process we were never contacted by the timeshare company that was being terminated,
Additional comment: Don't be fooled by the many companies out there who say the will terminate your timeshare ownership. They are scams and are simply out there to take your money.

Ralph Comito 1 review a year ago

default image

Our experience with Vacation Ownership Consultants was outstanding. After years of having a vacation package that we could never really use properly and could not sell, finding Vacation Ownership Consultants was truly the best thing that could have happened. They made the process easy and painless. We highly recommend Vacation Ownership Consultants to anyone needing this kind of service. Thanks, Vacation Ownership Consultants!

Laura Taylor 1 review a year ago

default image

We wanted to get out of our timeshare, but were afraid of being taken advantage of. Vacation Ownership Consultants gave us the information we needed to pay them for their services. The process went smoothly and exactly how VOC told us it would. Everything was handled in a professional manner.

Tim Ikeda 1 review a year ago

default image

We had a Timeshare lifetime contract with a Resort company. The maintenance kept increasing and the availability of choice locations kept decreasing due to others having more seniority. When we participated in Timeshare meetings, it was a high pressure environment with one person passing us to the next. They would NOT take "no" for an answer. We wanted out permanently.
We just happened across Vacation Ownership Consultants (VOC) at a Home and Garden Show, got their card and the process began. We met in person one time, taking all of our information on our timeshare. We exchanged a few phone calls to make sure all the information was correct and the rest is history. They have a law firm which processed all the legal work and we didn't have to pay another maintenance fee. The process took about 3 months total. We stopped receiving phone calls from the timeshare almost immediately and feel we recouped the cost of doing business with VOC very quickly. It was well worth it to us.

Susan Havellana 1 review a year ago

default image

My ex-husband took the timeshare in the divorce. He never removed my name from the title, so when he died, the collection agency came after me for years of back maintenence fees. This was a complete surprise for me. I am so glad that Vacation Ownership Consultants has been able to remove this from my name and get me out of this money pit. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!

Becky Schaffer 1 review a year ago

default image

I am so grateful VOC assisted me with getting out of my timeshare. They took professional, legal and proper channels, and were time efficient. I would recommend them to anyone who needs to get out of their timeshare.

Magdalyn Perico 1 review a year ago

default image

We are very happy with VOC and the money we paid was well spent. We have been trying to get rid of our time share for a very long time and paid a lot of money that went down the drain with other companies but VOC came through for us and got us out of our time share. It was a great experience.

Nancy Miller 1 review a year ago

They were very helpful and willing to help me leave my Timeshare! It really works and I was very pleased with the service. Norm

Norm Sophiea 2 reviews a year ago

default image

Vacation Ownership Consultants was able to get us out of a timeshare with Shell vacations. We had asked to be out but Shell said no. The annual fees were too expensive for us when we retired and had to go to a fixed income. Shell was sold to another company and we had no idea how that would work. The money we spent with Vacation Ownership Consultants was worth it. It took awhile with the new company that owned our contract but now we are free of the annual fees and calls to attend meetings where they try to get you to buy more.

Barbara zimpleman 1 review a year ago

Went very smoothly. Hardly any involvement from us. No more timeshare payments.

Marvin Munster 2 reviews a year ago

default image

The VOC aided in my escape from the Diamond Resorts vacation plan before it drained my retirement fund in a quick, effortlessly and communicative manner.

Henry G Johnson 2 reviews a year ago

default image

After a fortuitous encounter with the representative of Vacation ownership consultants at a Tempe Az. art fair booth, an appointment was set up to formally review our position. After a thorough discussion of our options a fee was set up and a time line established.At this point our responsibilities towards Shell corporation ceased including maintenance fees etc.

Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $3000/15/2017

After a fortuitous encounter with the representative of Vacation ownership consultants at a Tempe Az. art fair booth, an appointment was set up to formally review our position. After a thorough discussion of our options a fee was set up and a time line established.At this point our responsibilities towards Shell corporation ceased including maintenance fees etc.

Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $3000/15/2017

After a fortuitous encounter with the representative of Vacation ownership consultants at a Tempe Az. art fair booth, an appointment was set up to formally review our position. After a thorough discussion of our options a fee was set up and a time line established.At this point our responsibilities towards Shell corporation ceased including maintenance fees etc.

Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $3000/15/2017

After a fortuitous encounter with the representative of Vacation ownership consultants at a Tempe Az. art fair booth, an appointment was set up to formally review our position. After a thorough discussion of our options a fee was set up and a time line established.At this point our responsibilities towards Shell corporation ceased including maintenance fees etc.

Services Performed: Yes
Cost: $3000

Abby michieli 1 review a year ago

default image

Everyone makes mistakes in life. Buying not one, but two timeshares we spent thousands of dollars on but never used was ours. Thousands more in annual dues, thousands more to list them for sale, only to discover they weren't worth anything and couldn't be gotten rid of so the cycle just continued. Yes, we spent thousands more with VOC but they helped us get rid of them both and the vicious cycle has finally ended!

Deborah Garcia 2 reviews a year ago

default image

We met VOC at a Home Show in Phoenix, a while ago, and although we were in an agreement with another company, to rid us of our timeshare, however, after $4000 plus being expended, we decided to check out a local (Scottsdale) company and see what they had to offer. We met Jeremy, and went through all the paperwork necessary from our end, and although we gave a deposit, with the balance due upon completion, and kept our fingers crossed! A number of months went by, and via calls to Jeremy, all of which he responded to, we were advised that it was getting closer and closer. It finally did, and we obtained ALL necessary paperwork to prove that we were out of our timeshare, and had our name removed from the documents in the local government agency on Cape Cod, that spelled out our membership in a Timeshare. WE ARE OUT OF IT, AND BOY; DOES IT FEEL GOOD. I offered to submit reviews anywhere they would be of help to them, and here I am offering a 10+ out of 10 rating for this company and Jeremy doing exactly what we were told they would do, in relatively short time. It was about a little over a year from our initial engagement. I notified that other company in CA, and requested my refund because they could not deliver, and long story short, they informed me that there would be NO REFUNS coming because I broke our agreement, and did something by myself (with VOC). They outright lied, misrepresented, and were impossible to reach to discuss our issues. VOC is the very best solution there is if you want to rid yourself of your timeshare..

Bob Laukonis 1 review a year ago

default image

My husband and I have and great experience with this company I would recommend this company

Cheryl Davis 1 review a year ago

Check Out BBB For More Timeshare Reviews

We're proud to be an officially BBB Accredited business and are committed to the satisfaction of our clients. We'd love to hear your feedback!
Visit our BBB profile for more reviews
Most Recent BBB Customer Reviews



Want To Learn More About Our Cancellation Process?

Our Reputation Proves That We Know How To Get Out Of A Timeshare

During our FREE consultation, we analyze your timeshare purchase in order to see if you’re a good fit for our program! Every single one of our clients has experienced a successful timeshare exit strategy through our attorney-based approach. View our accreditations, more timeshare exit team reviews and an overview of our process below!

How We Cancel Timeshare Contracts

By using our site you agree to the following Terms of Service.